Row Wrapper 2

South Seas Tower 4 #1202

4.7000
(10 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

South Seas Club of Marco Island is a beautiful beachfront condo. Enjoy gorgeous sunsets, shelling, swimming, and fishing on three and one half mile of exquisite white sandy beach. For the adventurer, water activities such as jet-skiing, parasailing, and windsurfing are available within minutes of the complex. Located close to Marco Island are the Florida Everglades. Here one can ride a swamp buggy, airboat, or explore other excursions. There is also an abundance of shopping to choose from in the area from Marco's quaint shops to the upscale Fifth Avenue in Naples. Marco Island also has an enormous array of restaurants ranging from fine dining to fast food. The numerous waterfront restaurants are local hangouts. Parking fee of $20 due upon arrival for the full stay per vehicle.

Unlimited gulf view over Tigertail & north to Naples, upgraded kitchen w/new vinyl & entrance, newly painted kitchen cabinets, new patio furniture, eat-in kitchen w/micro, Q in mstr w/TV & beach view, T wicker beds in 2nd, TV in LR, bright, well-maintnd.

Features

Type

  • Condominium
  • Marco Island Condos

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

...

March 2018
, Rockford, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very happy with the experience.

2016 vacation

July 2016
, Overland, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful stay in SST4 1202 for the second year in a row. The unit is clean with a renovated kitchen, and has a beautiful view of the beach. I do want to say that the air conditioner needed to be reset when we first arrived. There was a moment or two of panic on a Sunday evening before figuring things out. During that period, Harborview was outstanding. A service call was placed, and it was clear that the problem would be addressed in very short order. In the end, it was no problem. However, it was nice to know that if it had been an issue, things would have been taken care of with a minimum of hassel.

Once again, a wonderful stay.

Manager's Response

Happy to hear you enjoyed another year at our 1202 unit in tower 4! Always happy to help out however we can, let us know if there are any thoughts of a 3rd year. Take care! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

summer vacation

June 2015
, Overland, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My wife and I had a wonderful two week holiday in the south seas towers. This unit (4-1202) is beaitiful and the view wonderful. Harborview was great as always. We go every year to Marco Island and it never disappoints.

Manager's Response

Can't wait to see you back again next year! Safe travels and look forward to hearing from you in the future to set you up again. Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

Leave winter behind!

May 2015
, New Brunswick, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
1

Our third trip to Marco Island was filled with relaxing on the beach, swimming in warm water and lots of walks - just what we love.We like the building but were really disappointed with our unit this year.Terrible value compared to past experience.

Manager's Response

Sorry to hear that the unit didn't compare to past times. We would love to try and locate a unit that would be more suitable to you in the future if you return to Marco. Let us know if we can help. Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

..

March 2015
, Rockford, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Had virtually no dealings with property management and some of info they provided was not accurate.

A view with a room

January 2015
, Long Valley, NJ United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great vacation rental with a few flaws

Manager's Response

The unit certainly has ton to offer and if any flaws please be in touch and let us know. We always take much pride in all of our units and if anything needs to be addressed, let us know, we will take care of it immediately so all future guests are set with the best unit possible. Stephen Pahr -Harborview Rental Manager

Just a Little Bit Sunburned

March 2014
, Marco Island, fl United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Watch how long you stay out in the sun. Use sunscreen.

Secure location - Great Views !

January 2014
, Oslo, Norway

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

A very nice property, with excellent security and maintenance.
Clean and tidy units, with good quality of furniture, amenities, etc.
Nice pool area, tidy and well kept.
Short walk to the beach and to Tiger Tail children's park.

Great rental condo

March 2013
, W. Bloomfield, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was prefect. Beautiful view from our condo. Thank you so much.

April 2011
, Grandville, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5