Row Wrapper 2

South Seas Tower 4 #1601

4.9048
(21 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

***2 WEEK MIN IN SEASON***

South Seas Club of Marco Island is a beautiful beachfront condo. Enjoy gorgeous sunsets, shelling, swimming, and fishing on three and one half mile of exquisite white sandy beach. For the adventurer, water activities such as jet-skiing, parasailing, and windsurfing are available within minutes of the complex. Located close to Marco Island are the Florida Everglades. Here one can ride a swamp buggy, airboat, or explore other excursions. There is also an abundance of shopping to choose from in the area from Marco's quaint shops to the upscale Fifth Avenue in Naples. Marco Island also has an enormous array of restaurants ranging from fine dining to fast food. The numerous waterfront restaurants are local hangouts.

Registration/Parking fee of $50(subject to change) due upon arrival for the full stay per vehicle.

Features

Amenities

  • King
  • Full
  • Linens
  • Wi-Fi in Unit
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Flat Screen TV
  • King Bed
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Toaster
  • Granite Counter Top
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Cable TV
  • Flat Screen Tv in Living Room
  • Flat Screen Tv in Master Bedroom
  • Flat Screen TV in 2nd Guest Bdrm
  • Pool Community
  • On Beach
  • On Water
  • On Gulf
  • Close to Town
  • Beachfront

Type

  • Condominium
  • Marco Island Condos

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Greta condo!

July 2019
, Lithopolis, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a great time! Condo was awesome, loved that they had a closet full of chairs, beach toys, beach cart! Condo was clean and beautiful! Will definitely be back!

Great Family Vacation

August 2018
, Miller Place, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

First time ever to Marco Island. Had great weather and everyone enjoyed our condo unit. We loved the updated kitchen and the 2 bedroom/2 bathrooms. Having 2 teenage girls, the 2 bathrooms was very necessary!! Loved South Seas overall and made great use of the pool after spending hours in the Gulf. Little bit of a walk to get to the beach but not enough to deter us from wanting to come back again. The girls were almost crying when we had to leave.

Southeastern Seas Tower 4 #1601

July 2018
, Boucherville, QC Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Very happy We will come back to Florida!!! Good customer service after a smalll problem

South Seas Tower 4 - July 4th

July 2018
, Warsaw, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Room was very clean, very updated. Had a good view of the lagoon & ocean. Long walk to the beach itself was the only downfall. Great staff at the property. Fireworks on the beach were great.. very close walk.

Manager's Response

Keenan, always pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time while here! We appreciate all of the kind words and hope to see you back again in the future! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

RESTFUL

April 2018
, POINT PLEASANT, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

GREAT WEATHER, VERY COMFORTABLE, GREAT RESTAURANTS. AND THANK YOU FOR PRINTING MY BOARDING PASSES.

Manager's Response

Anytime Salvatore and look forward to having you back again next year! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

1601 sea view

January 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

the condo is great. it had a number of convenience surprises. everything went smoothly with the Stephen at harborview realty. would definitely rent it again

Manager's Response

Robert, was a pleasure to have you and glad to hear you enjoyed your time here. We hope to have you back again in the future! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

South Seas Tower 4, 1601

December 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was lovely. It had recently been renovated -- and you could tell. The views from the balcony were awesome, and the walk to the beach was very easy. The pool was spectacular and warm! The condo had towels, beach chairs, and a beach cart, as well as small coolers and some beach toys. We had a wonderful time, and would recommend it to others. We even had a small issue with the kitchen faucet, which was rectified in a very timely manner. Great experience!

Manager's Response

Appreciate the kind words Teri and hope to have you back in the future. Have a safe and Merry Christmas time with the family! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

Spring Break Beach Week

March 2017
, Columbus, OH United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
4

This newly rehabbed condo is nicely furnished. The beach is so close, yet so far away. South Seas should consider a chair service. Its a LONG walk to the beach when you are hauling chairs, drinks, umbrella etc. Also, long walk back to bathroom! The pool is very nice also and much closer.

Lovely Condo

March 2017
, Park Ridge, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is the third year that we have stayed in this particular unit - just love the location and the view. This year, we were surprised to see that the unit was beautifully remodeled. Flat screen TVs in three rooms; walk-in shower a real plus!! Walks along the beach were fantastic, as usual. It's only around a 30-35 minute walk north to Elcam Circle/Bald Eagle Drive or south towards Winterberry Drive. An added plus for us was that a burrowing owl has taken up residence right by the entrance gate to the complex. The owl was photographed by many!! We will definitely rent this unit again.

Manager's Response

Appreciate all of the kind words and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

Awesome Vacation

May 2016
, Sterling Heights, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Every thing was perfect, except that it had to end. The condo was wonderful with beautiful views. The pool and gulf were very nice.

Manager's Response

Glad to hear you enjoyed your time and appreciate the kind words. Let us know if we can be of any help to you in the future with any thoughts of returning! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

Great Stay!

April 2016
, Dayton, Ohio United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We had a great time staying on Marco Island in this condo. Our only complaint is that the beach is a little bit of walk with our little one. The condo itself was clean and had plenty of linens, dishes, and cookware. Our view was beautiful and we really enjoyed our stay! We would definitely go back!

Manager's Response

Glad to hear you enjoyed your time in 1601. This summer the owner is going to redo the kitchen and make it that much more enjoyable for her guests to come. Hope to see you back soon! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

South Seas Tower 4 - Unit #1601

March 2016
, Park Ridge, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Lovely condo with a great view of the Gulf and Tigertail beach. We especially like Tower 4 because of its location which is at the north end of the strip of beach hotels and condos. You'll see great sunsets from the balcony and during the wee hours (especially when the moon is full) you'll have a spectacular view of the moon reflecting on the water. Walking along the beach each day is just wonderful. Plenty of great restaurants only a short drive away. We've been here several times and will certainly rent again and have also recommended it to others.

Manager's Response

Glad to hear you enjoyed your time and appreciate all of your kind words. Please don't hesitate to be in touch if thinking of love to help out again if we can! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

Spring break

April 2015
, Saginaw, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
4

Marco is one of the best family spring break destinations. Had a fantastic week! Only complaint is the distance you have to walk to the beach especially when it's 90 and full sun. Overall great vacation and property

lovely view

January 2015
, Park Ridge, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We have stayed at South Seas Tower 4 before. But this was the first time we faced Tiger Tail beach, very nice view. Gets sun in afternoon. Kitchen somewhat small. But second bedroom larger than expected.

South Seas Tower 4 Unit 1601

January 2015
, Boulder, CO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall we had a great experience. The unit was the nicest we have been in during our years of vacationing at Marco Island. It was immaculate except that the windows were dirty. I was told it was a film but that was not the case. The unit was extremely well appointed.
Our comments/concerns were that there was only one full set of keys, ceiling fans are greatly needed in the bedrooms, and a concern that only the hallways had sprinklers for fire suppression with no obvious fire exstingquishers.
Fantastic Restaurants: Kretch's, Mareks, Arturro's, Philly Grill, Rookies, Su's, Doreen's, Bistro Soleil, & Davide.

Manager's Response

Great to hear you enjoyed your time while on Marco Phillip. Comments/suggestions are always appreciated in trying to provide the very best experience for anyone that may occupy the unit, so thank you for that. If looking to return to Marco in the future, please do reach out and be in touch. We would love to help out however e can. Take care, Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

Great Time at Marco Island

December 2014
, Rochester Hills, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Property was clean and well maintained. Short walk to the beach, nice pool, and fantastic view from the balcony! Well worth the money.

Manager's Response

Glad you were able to enjoy your Christmas time here on Marco in this beautiful South Seas condo. We would love to be of any help in the future if you decide to make a trip back to Marco Island. Take care, Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager

1601 Condo

March 2014
, Holland, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We were satisfied with everything. The location is really great. Easy access to many things close by. Nice size condo also.

Low Tide Fun!

June 2013
, Lutz, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful, peaceful, time there.

Condition

March 2013
, Holland, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Few light bulbs could be replaced in the kitchen. Overall it is a very nice condo, we rented it for the 3rd straight year that speaks for itself, right.

Marco Island

January 2013
, Glenview, Illinois United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was worth to to be there

Wonderful vacation

March 2012
, Holland, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Had a wonderful time and it is a great location,would like to stay there again.

Manager's Response

Tks Mr. Bolks. It's always a pleasure to help you and your wife. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We look forward to your return visit and the opportunity to assist you with your time in the Marco sunshine. Tks.